İşletme Bölümü Personel

Öğretim Üyeleri

İletişim Bilgisi
Esin Can
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: H-120
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: esincan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/emutlu
Güler Aras
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: Dekanlık
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aras@yildiz.edu.tr
İbrahim Kırcova
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: H-301
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kircova@yildiz.edu.tr
Salih Durer
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: H-212
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: durer@yildiz.edu.tr
Yonca Gürol
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: H-118
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gurol@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/gurol
Kenan Aydın
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: KH-12
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kaydin@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/kaydin
Cemal Zehir
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: cemalzehir@gmail.com
Nihat Erdoğmuş
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nihaterd@yildiz.edu.tr
Halit Keskin
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: hkeskin@yildiz.edu.tr
Selim Aren
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: saren@yildiz.edu.tr
Turhan Erkmen
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: H-302
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tturali@gmail.com
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/terkmen
Ceren Erdin Gündoğdu
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: H-303
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ceren_erdin@yahoo.com
Ebru Enginkaya
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: engink@yildiz.edu.tr
Halil Emre Akbaş
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eakbas2003@yahoo.com
Arzu Karaman Akgül
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: akaraman@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/akaraman
Serdar Bozkurt
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: H-123
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sbozkurt@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/sbozkurt
Pınar Büyükbalcı
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: H-122
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: pbillur@hotmail.com
Arzu Özsözgün Çalışkan
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aozsozgun@gmail.com
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/ozsozgun
Emel Esen
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: H-123
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: emeloz@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/emeloz
Yasemin Bal
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: H-122
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ymutluay@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/ymutluay
Yasin Şehitoğlu
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: yasinsehitoglu@gmail.com
Reşat Saraoğlu
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sari@yildiz.edu.tr
Sema Aydın
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aydinsema@yahoo.com
Sadiye Oktay
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sadiyeoktay5@yahoo.com.tr
Ayşe Demirhan
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: H-123
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aysed@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/aysed
Esin Ertemsir
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: H-122
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ertemsir@yildiz.edu.tr
Gökmen Gündoğdu
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gokmen_gundogdu@yahoo.com
Özlem Kutlu Furtuna
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: KH-8
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: okutlu@yildiz.edu.tr
Aygül Turan
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ayturan@yildiz.edu.tr
Tuğçe Ozansoy Çadırcı
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ozansoy@gmail.com

Araştırma Görevlileri

İletişim Bilgisi
Tuğba KARABOĞA
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tugba.hidirlar@hotmail.com
Sanem Kaptanoğlu
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sanem_kaptanoglu@hotmail.com
Eylül Konuksever
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eylulkonuksever@gmail.com
Hatice Tuba Etlioğlu
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tubaetlioglu@gmail.com
Ayşe Merve Urfa
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aysemerveurfa@gmail.com
Selahaddin Şamil Fidan
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: s.samilfidan58@gmail.com
Mehmet Çağlar
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: F-308
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mcaglar@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/mcaglar/
Gökan Özkaya
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: B-17
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gozkaya@yildiz.edu.tr
http://yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/gozkaya/
Alper Taştekin
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: alper@tastekin.net
Şirin Gizem Köse
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gizemkose@yahoo.com
Semih Yılmazer
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: semihyilmazer06@gmail.com
Hasan Ali Kaplan
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kaplanha@gmail.com
Seda Canikli
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis: KH-8
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sedacanikli@yahoo.com

İdari Personel

İletişim Bilgisi
Demet Yesirgil
Ofis: İşletme Bölüm Sekreterliği
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: yesirgil@yildiz.edu.tr