Elektrik Mühendisliği Bölümü Personel

Öğretim Üyeleri

İletişim Bilgisi
İbrahim Şenol
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: C-210
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: senol@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/senol
Selim Ay
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: Tel (Faks): +90 212 383 58 27, Ofis no: C-202
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: selimay@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/selimay/
Nurettin Umurkan
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: C-305
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: umurkan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/umurkan/
Uğur S. Selamoğulları
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: C-323
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: selam@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/selam
Hacı Bodur
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: C-315
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bodur@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/bodur
A.Faruk Bakan
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: C-318
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: fbakan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/fbakan
Nur Bekiroğlu
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: C-211
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nbekir@yildiz.edu.tr
avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/nbekir
Yasemin Öner
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: C-321
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: yoner@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/yoner
Ozan Erdinç
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: C-307
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: oerdinc@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/oerdinc
Fahri Okan Pekiner
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-306
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: pekiner@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/pekiner
Recep Yumurtacı
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C312
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ryumur@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ryumur
Mustafa Baysal
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-324
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: baysal@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/baysal/
Erdin Gökalp
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-309
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gokalp@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/gokalp
Ercan İzgi
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-204
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: izgi@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/izgi
Aslan İnan
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: Elektrik Mühendisliği Bölümü - C-310
Ofis Saatleri: Çarşamba 14.30-13.30
E-posta: inan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/inan
Oktay Arıkan
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-325
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: oarikan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/oarikan
Bora Acarkan
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-207
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: acarkan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/acarkan/
Hülya Obdan
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-212
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: obdan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/obdan
Sibel Zorlu Partal
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-214
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: zorlu@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/zorlu
Ahmet Yiğit Arabul
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-221
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: arabul@yildiz.edu.tr
avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/arabul
Bedri Kekezoğlu
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-223
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bkekez@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/bkekez/
Selin Özçıra Özkılıç
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: C-220
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sozcira@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/sozcira
Mehmet Salih Taci
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-320
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: taci@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/taci
Erdem Akboy
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-218
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eakboy@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/eakboy
Ramazan Ayaz
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-112
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ayaz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ayaz
Ali Durusu
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-225
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: adurusu@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/adurusu
Ali Rıfat Boynueğri
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-303
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: alirifat@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/alirifat
Nihan Altıntaş
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-219
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: naltin@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/naltin
Engin Ayçiçek
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-217
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eaycicek@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/eaycicek
Burak Akın
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-216
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bakin@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/bakin/
İsmail Nakir
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-209
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: inakir@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/inakir
Altuğ Bozkurt
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-208
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: abozkurt@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/abozkurt
Said Mirza Tercan
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-108
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: stercan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/stercan
Fatma Keskin Arabul
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: C-222
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: fkeskin@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/fkeskin
Alpaslan Demirci
Öğretim Görevlisi
Ofis: C-224
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ademirci@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ademirci
Ahmet Özdeş
Öğretim Görevlisi, Dr.
Ofis: YTU, Davutpaşa Kampüsü, EEF, C-206
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ozdes@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ozdes
Mustafa Gürkan Aydeniz
Öğretim Görevlisi, Dr.
Ofis: C-215
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aydeniz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/aydeniz

Araştırma Görevlileri

İletişim Bilgisi
Abdülkerim Gündoğan
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kerimg@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/kerimg
Işılay Balcı
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: C-118
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ibalci@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ibalci
Emin Tarık Kartal
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: C-120
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: etkartal@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/etkartal
Fırat Akın
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: C-305
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: fakin@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/fakin
Hayri Yiğit
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: C-115
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: hyigit@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/hyigit
Hilmi Cihan Güldorum
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: C-326
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: guldorum@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/guldorum
Murat Akkuş
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: C-114
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: makkus@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/makkus
Musa Terkeş
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: C-104
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: musa.terkes@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/musa.terkes
Tayfur Gökçek
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: C-105
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tgokcek@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/tgokcek
Tunahan Sapmaz
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tsapmaz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/tsapmaz
Ali Ajder
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis: C-203
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aliajder@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/aliajder
Beyhan Kılıç
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: beykilic@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/beykilic

İdari Personel

İletişim Bilgisi
Mustafa Çoban
Ofis: C-102
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mucoban@yildiz.edu.tr
Ebubekir Baştemur
Ofis: C-102
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ebubekir@yildiz.edu.tr