Endüstri Mühendisliği Bölümü Personel

Öğretim Üyeleri

İletişim Bilgisi
Mesut Özgürler
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A 208
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: omesut@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/omesut
Umut R. Tuzkaya
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A 609
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tuzkaya@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/tuzkaya
Semih Önüt
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A 208
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: onut@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/onut
Ali Fuat Güneri
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: guneri@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/guneri
Alev Taşkın Gümüş
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ataskin@yildiz.edu.tr
Coşkun ÖZKAN
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A 201-a
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: cozkan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/cozkan
İhsan Kaya
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ihkaya@yildiz.edu.tr
Nihan Çetin Demirel
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A 625
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nihan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/nihan
Selin Soner Kara
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A 631
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ssoner
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/ssoner
Murat Demircioğlu
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: demirci@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/demirci
Selçuk Çebi
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: scebi@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/scebi/
Bahadır Gülsün
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A 608
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bahadir@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/bahadir/
Ceyda Güngör Şen
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A 629
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: cgungor@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/cgungor/
Vildan Çetinsaya Özkır
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A 627
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: vildan@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/vildan
Dogan Özgen
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A 628
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: dozgen@yildiz.edu.tr
Tuğba Efendigil
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A 626
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tfdolas@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/tfdolas
Şükran Şeker
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: V 206
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: sseker@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/sseker
Nezir AYDIN
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A 620
Ofis Saatleri: 11:00-15:00
E-posta: nzraydin@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/nzraydin
Serkan Altuntaş
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: serkan@yildiz.edu.tr
yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/serkan
Selçuk Alp
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: alp@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/alp
Fatih Yılmaz
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ftyilmaz@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/ftyilmaz
Mehmet Güray Güler
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: mgguler@yildiz.edu.tr
Hayri Baraçlı
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A 606
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: hayri@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/hayri
Tufan Demirel
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: A 607
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: tdemirel@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/tdemirel
Özge Nalan Bilişik
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis: V 202
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: oznalan@yildiz.edu.tr
avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/oznalan
Cengiz Toksoy
Öğretim Görevlisi
Ofis: A 206
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: toksoy@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/

Araştırma Görevlileri

İletişim Bilgisi
Mustafa Erdem
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: merdem@yildiz.edu.tr
İsmail Sevim
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: isevim@yildiz.edu.tr
Aslıhan Yıldız
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aslihany@yildiz.edu.tr
Ertuğrul Ayyıldız
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eayildiz@yildiz.edu.tr
Meryem Ezgi Uluhan
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: muluhan@yildiz.edu.tr
Esra İlbahar
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eilbahar@yildiz.edu.tr
Şahika Koyun Yılmaz
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: skoyun@yildiz.edu.tr
Ebru Geçici
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: egecici
Ali Karaşan
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: akarasan@yildiz.edu.tr
Betül Özkan
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis: A 632
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: bozkan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/bozkan
Mert Edali
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: medali@yildiz.edu.tr

İdari Personel

İletişim Bilgisi
Nurettin Kahramanoğlu
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: nurettin@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/nurettin