İstatistik Bölümü Personel

Öğretim Üyeleri

İletişim Bilgisi
Ali Hakan Büyüklü
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: hbuyuklu@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/hbuyuklu/
Gülhayat Gölbaşı Şimşek
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: gulhayat@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/gulhayat/
Filiz Karaman
Prof. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: fkaraman@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/fkaraman
Fatma Noyan Tekeli
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: B-2007
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: noyanf@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/fnoyan/
Ersoy Öz
Prof. Dr.
Ofis: A1-03
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: ozersoy@hotmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ersoyoz/
Atıf Evren
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: aevren@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/aevren
Reşit Çelik
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: rcelik@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/rcelik/
Öyküm Esra Yiğit
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: oykumesra@gmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/oeyigit
Serpil Kılıç Depren
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A1-15
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: serkilic@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/serkilic/
ibrahim Demir
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: idemir@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/idemir
Gülder Kemalbay
Doç. Dr.
Ofis: A1-14
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: kemalbay@yildiz.edu.tr; gulderk@gmail.com
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/kemalbay
Fatma Sevinç Kurnaz
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: fskurnaz@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/fskurnaz
Selçuk ALP
Doç. Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: alp@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/alp
Dogan Yıldız
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: dyildiz@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/dyildiz
Elif Tuna
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: elfztrk@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/eozturk
Erhan Çene
Dr. Öğr. Üyesi
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: erhancene@hotmail.com
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/ecene

Araştırma Görevlileri

İletişim Bilgisi
Batuhan Özkan
Arş. Gör.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: baozkan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/baozkan
Tugay Karadağ
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A1-24
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: karadagt@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/karadagt/
Müge MUTİŞ
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A1-07
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: muge.mutis@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/17464
Zuhal Fatma CELLAT
Arş. Gör.
Ofis: A1-13
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: zuhalfatma.karatas@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/17489
Coşkun Parim
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: cparim@yildiz.edu.tr
http://www.yarbis.yildiz.edu.tr/cparim
Egemen Özkan
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis: A1-13
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: eozkan@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/eozkan/
Mehmet Şamil Güneş
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis: A1-25
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: msgunes@yildiz.edu.tr
http://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/msgunes/
Hülya Yürekli
Arş. Gör., Dr.
Ofis:
Ofis Saatleri:
E-posta: hyurekli@yildiz.edu.tr
https://avesis.yildiz.edu.tr/hyurekli/